Dr. Abhineet Lall - ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist, patna

Dr. Abhineet Lall

ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist, Ophthalmologist/ Eye SurgeonMBBS, MS - ENT
Experience: 19 yrs
Availability: Paras Hospital and 1 other
Book Appointment

Select a hospital/clinic and book an appointment

locationNH 30, Bailey Road, Raja Bazar, Patna, 800014
Location is Not Available


  • Otology-Neurotology
  • Cochlear Implants
  • Endoscopic Sinus Surgery
  • Facial Nerve Surgery
  • Qualifications and Recognitions

    Professional Statement

    MBBS from Government Medical College, Nagpur, 2003. MS (ENT) from Seth G.S. Medical College and King Edward Memorial Hospital, Mumbai, 2008. Otology-Neurotology Fellowship - Kantonsspital ,Luzern, Switzerland, 2011. Micro-Endoscopic Sinus & Skull Base Surgery Fellowship - Klinikum Kassel, Germany, 2011. Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Fellowship - Klinikum Kassel, Germany, 2011.


  • MBBS
  • MS - ENT
  • Specializations

  • ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist
  • Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon
  • Experience

  • Holy Spirit Hospital, Mumbai, Consultant
  • ESIC Hospital,Mumbai, Consultant & Head
  • PD Hinduja National Hospital & Medical Research Centre, Mumbai, Clinical Research Fellow
  • B J Wadia Hospital for Children, Mumbai., Specialist Registrar
  • Klinikum Kassel, Germany, Fellow
  • Kantonsspital, Luzern, Switzerland, Fellow
  • Paras HMRI Hospital Patna, Consultant
  • Awards

  • 1st University Examination MS (Otorhinolaryngology) in Seth GS Medical College, Mumbai
  • Awarded the JN TATA Scholarship for the year 2011 for higher specialized training
  • Appointed to Gerson Lehrman Group’s Council of International Healthcare Advisors to provide on-line consultation in the field of Otorhinolaryngology in August 2011
  • Named in the Marquis Who’s Wo 2013
  • Memberships

  • Indian Society of Otology Member
  • Politzer Society (International Society for Otologic Surgery and Science) Member
  • Sir Charles Bell Society (International Society for Facial Nerve Surgeons) Member
  • European Rhinology Society Member
  • Maharashtra Medical Council
  • Indian Medical Association